Nelda Swiggett Quintet | The Alaska Suite

Moving Room Productions (2020)

Nelda Swiggett – piano, vocal
Julian Smedley – violin
Clif Swiggett – trombone, bongos
Chris Symer – bass
Adam Kessler – drums

All music composed by Nelda Swiggett (BMI) except for Havoc (free improvisation)
Poem “In Our Future” (Track 7) written by Jill McGrath

Sound Clips

The Alaska Suite CD showcases the music Nelda composed for a live multimedia performance — The Alaska Suite: a story, of a beauty, loss and hope.

Production Info​

Produced by Nelda & Clif Swiggett 
Recorded September 24, 2018
Engineered by David Lange at David Lange Studios, Edgewood, WA
Mastered by Ross Nyberg at Nyberg Mastering, Issaquah, WA
Cover design & layout by Nelda Swiggett
Band photos by Bill Lange
All other images public domain